Current Graduate Students

Cognitive Neuroscience Majors

Katherine Bottenhorn (katherine.bottenhorn@fiu.edu ; Adviser: Dr. Angela Laird)

Adam Draper (adam.draper@fiu.edu; Adviser: Dr. Timothy Allen)

Kristafor Farrant (kfarr018@fiu.edu; Adviser: Dr. Anthony Dick)

Jessica Flannery (jessica.flannery@fiu.edu ; Adviser: Dr. Matt Sutherland)

Jason Hays (jason.hays@fiu.edu ; Adviser: Dr. Fabién Soto)

Lauren Hill (lhill045@fiu.edu; Adviser: Dr. Matt Sutherland)

Maanasa Jayachandran (maanasa.jayachandran@fiu.edu ; Adviser: Dr. Tim Allen)

Adam Kimbler (adam.kimbler@fiu.edu; Adviser: Dr. Aaron Mattfeld)

Sanjay Narasiwodeyar (sanjay.narasiwodeyar@fiu.edu; Adviser: Dr. Fabién Soto)

Brianna Pankey (brianna.pankey@fiu.edu ; Adviser: Dr. Melanie Stollstorff)

Ranjita Poudel (ranjita.poudel@fiu.edu ; Adviser: Dr. Matt Sutherland)

Ali Pournaghdali (ali.pournaghdali@fiu.edu ; Adviser: Dr. Bennett Schwartz)

Puck Reeders (puck.reeders@fiu.edu ; Adviser: Dr. Tim Allen)

Amanda Renfro (amanda.renfro@fiu.edu ; Adviser: Dr. Aaron Mattfeld)

Taylor Salo (tsalo006@fiu.edu ; Adviser: Dr. Angela Laird)

Ben Sheler (ben.sheler@fiu.edu ; Adviser: Dr. Melanie Stollstorff)

Carolina Vias (carolina.vias1@fiu.edu ; Adviser: Dr. Anthony Dick)

Cognitive Neuroscience Double Majors

Michele Bechor (mbech001@fiu.edu ; Home Program: Clinical Science. Adviser: Dr. Jeremy Pettit and Dr. Bethany Reeb-Sutherland)

Emily Boeving (eboev001@fiu.edu; Home Program: Developmental Science. Advisers: Dr. Robert Lickliter and Angela Laird

Christopher Clifford (cclif003@fiu.edu ; Home Program: Developmental Science. Adviser: Dr. Bethany Reeb-Sutherland)

Jacqueline Duperrouzel (jacqueline.duperrouzel@fiu.edu ; Home Program: Clinical Science. Adviser: Dr. Raul Gonzalez)

Dea Garic (dgaric@fiu.edu ; Home Program: Developmental Science. Adviser: Dr. Anthony Dick)

Brittany Merrill (brmerril@fiu.edu ; Home Program: Clinical Science. Adviser: Drs. William Pelham and Aaron Mattfeld)

Ileana Pacheco-Colon (ipach008@fiu.edu ; Home Program: Clinical Science. Adviser: Dr. Raul Gonzalez)

Michelle Ramos (michelle.ramos2@fiu.edu ; Home Program: Developmental Science. Adviser: Dr. Bethany Reeb-Sutherland)

Daniella Vaclavik (daniellavaclavik@mac.com ; Home Program: Clinical Science. Adviser: Drs. Jeremy Pettit, Bethany Reeb-Sutherland, and Matt Sutherland.

Alisa Zhao (xzhao022@fiu.edu ; Home Program: Clinical Science. Adviser: Drs. William Pelham and Aaron Mattfeld)